A-Z Theme Reveal

The  very first piece of advice on the challenge sign-up page  is “We recommend short posts”. As I’m eleven days late with my theme reveal I’ll make it short.
atoz-theme-reveal-2016 v2.jpg

In a video I made yesterday about my CurryAus Surname Study I showed how I use Trove lists to keep track of articles I find about people with the Curry surname  in Trove. When showing this list yesterday I realised that I had 245 items on that list.

So where possible I will go through Curry forenames from A-Z as per the event schedule and share some of the articles I have found there relating to Currys. For problem letters like X and Q of course I may have to resort to Google.

 

2 thoughts on “A-Z Theme Reveal

Leave a Reply

