I’m In

As I have been reading the posts in my RSS feed this week  I realised just how many of my geneablogging mates from downunder are participating in the 2016 A-Z Blogging Challenge.

I had avoided this activity in previous years but this morning I just couldn’t help myself, I didn’t want to be a wallflower. I’m a party animal and just had to join my mates. I decided that I would give my CurryAus Surname Study a boost by nominating this blog for the challenge.

What made the difference was the  very first piece of advice on the challenge sign-up page “We recommend short posts”, that sounded like me “short and sweet”.

You can see the list of participants here: http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/a-z-challenge-sign-up-list-2016.html I am number 1782.

Leave a Reply

